Or…Start Casting Some Spells?

Apparently Masturbation Mama was a frequent guest on Bill Maher’s old show, Politically Incorrect.  I think I may have seen at least one of the episodes she was on back then (for some reason her ‘SALT’ organization rang a bell; once I saw Maher bring out this clip, I remembered why.)  I don’t know if it was this one that he brought back to life last night or not.  However, it is interesting for more than the mere fact that Masturbation Mama admits to having been Christine the Crazy Witch:

[T]he footage coming out of now Delaware Republican Senatorial candidate just gets stranger by the day. From Real Time with Bill Maher, Bill says he’s got footage from 22 episodes of Politically Incorrect of Christine O’Donnell and said if she doesn’t come on his show he’s going to play a clip every week until she does.The clip he showed tonight is from Politically Incorrect, Oct. 29, 1999:

O’DONNELL: I dabbled into witchcraft, I never joined a coven. But I did. I did. [...]

I didn’t join a coven. I didn’t join a coven, let’s get this straight. [...]

But that’s exactly why…because… because I dabbled in witchcraft. I hung around people who were doing these things. I’m not making this stuff up. I know what they told me they do. [...]

One of my first dates was with a witch was on a satanic altar and I didn’t know it and there was a little blood there and stuff like that. [...]

We went to a movie and then like had a little midnight picnic on a satanic altar.

Oct. 29, 1999.

That was two days after two judges on one of Texas’ fourteen intermediate appellate courts took it upon themselves to legislate from the bench, adding – for the Fourth Appellate District only (contrary to the wet dreams of christianists everywhere and certain shysters in Wharton County who seem to have a problem when the Legislature addresses the topic, and does so in favor of transsexuals) – specific anti-transsexual language to Texas’ marriage and birth certificate statutes.

Time flies when you’re marginalized, eh?

But all is not lost.

During those eleven years the occupants of the top slot at the Human Right Scampaign have taken home over $3.3 million in salary.

Appletini!

2 Responses to Or…Start Casting Some Spells?

  1. TransGriot says:

    They drink Cristal while our rights go away…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

