Perhaps She Could Contract Cholera?

From an ad that appeared when I visited the Petrelis Files a few minutes ago:

Its not a threat, of course.  I’m not in Haiti and I have no connection to anyone or anything there; therefore, I have no power or ability whatsoever to cause her to contract (or, for that matter, to prevent her from contracting) cholera.

It is, however, an observational (not to mention apolitically reasonable in light of the current epidemic; I would have to assume that, if she does go to Haiti, there would even be a betting line on it) answer to the question posed.

I leave it to the reader as to what development I feel would better serve the future of the United States of America.

Leave a Reply

