(Purple and Yellow) Jokes That Write Themselves

Some details about the All-Gay-Marriage-All-the-Time Gay Millionaire Circle Jerk:

I won’t be able to attend.  I’ll be down in Arlington, Texas, as I have tickets for the exclusive host-team Super Bowl party where I have it on good authority that the entertainment is going to be Jerry Jones showing videos that he surreptitiously made of Tony Romo and Jessica Simpson…

and Terrell Owens.

I’m not speculatin’, but rumor has it that Clarence Thomas is going to be there and he has a whole garbage bag full of coke cans ready for, well, whatever.

And I only point out all of that in order to compare it to what I’ll be missing at the All-Gay-Marriage-All-the-Time Gay Millionaire Circle Jerk:

Is the champagne served by a cock in a frock who sells stock?  I want to know given that – unless Meghan Stay-bluh is there playing Ruprecht to Hilary Rosen’s, well…, Hilary Rosen or unless Mara Keisling is there telling people how to make $80,000 a year by refusing to make any effort to lobby senators when you have the chance – the gay men prancing around in Priscilla will be the trans-inclusion for the evening (after all, only Boston gets the high-dollar, token pat-itself-on-the-back-a-thon.)

I’m also curious as to whether there is a special sockpuppet rate, but I digress……..

Leave a Reply

