Please Specify Which TYPE of Thermometer

I’m just askin…

Oh…

I’m also noticin’…

Almost 12 hours and no comments.

You reap what you throw (off.)

8 Responses to Please Specify Which TYPE of Thermometer

  1. SA-ET says:

    Another disjointedly weird metaphor, a Rustin, MLK, or Chavez quote and I’m not sure I won’t implode..

    • Katrina Rose says:

      The least that St. Autumn could do is toss in a quote Che Guevara, so I – in turn – could work in a quote from Cuervo Jones from Escape from L.A., which has inexplicably been showing quite a bit on cable of late.

  2. […] isn’t a cross-post as much as a continuation of something I put up over at ENDABlog after seeing another one of St. Autumn’s increasingly odd attempts at being an amalgam of […]

  3. What there are no MLK quotes?
    I’m disappointed.

    By the way for those who don’t feel the stinging sensation, it’s a large lubricated rectal thermometer.

Leave a Reply

