Hey Ann! Try Living With a Chronic Illness But WITHOUT Millions of Dollars in the Bank!

The eternal battle for the title of Supreme Clueless One continues. 

Current titleholder: Ann “I know what it’s like to struggle even though I’ve never worked a day in my life, know I’ll never have to work a day in my life, and know that I’ll never get any closer to being hungry than Wanda Sykes will get to being head of the Mormon church” Romney.

“Look, I know what it’s like to struggle,” Ann Romney insisted, possibly referring to her battle with multiple sclerosis. “And if maybe I haven’t struggled as much financially as some people have, I can tell you and promise you that I’ve had struggles in my life.[“]

The title often is held by some member of the Romney family – but, the irony here is that this statement was a pathetic attempt at a snark against someone who also occasionally holds the title: Hilary Rosen

“She’s never really dealt with the kinds of economic issues that a majority of the women in this country are facing,” Rosen charged

Okay…

I hereby declare the title to be jointly held by Rosen and Romney.

One Response to Hey Ann! Try Living With a Chronic Illness But WITHOUT Millions of Dollars in the Bank!

  1. MonicaR says:

    “She’s never really dealt with the kinds of economic issues that a majority of the women in this country are facing,” Rosen charged

    and neither has Hilary Rosen

Leave a Reply

